Dec 2019

Date/Time Event
Saturday, December 14
All Day
Book Sale
Church Point, Church point
Saturday, December 14
8:30 am - 9:45 am
Vinyasa Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, December 14
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Table Tennis
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Sunday, December 15
All Day
Book Sale
Church Point, Church point
Sunday, December 15
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Bushfire Risks and Being Prepared Session
Scotland Island Fire Station, Scotland Island
Monday, December 16
All Day
Book Sale
Church Point, Church point
Tuesday, December 17
All Day
Book Sale
Church Point, Church point
Tuesday, December 17
All Day
Vegetation Collection
Scotland Island, Scotland Island New South Wales
Wednesday, December 18
All Day
Book Sale
Church Point, Church point
Thursday, December 19
All Day
Book Sale
Church Point, Church point
Thursday, December 19
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Table Tennis
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Friday, December 20
All Day
Book Sale
Church Point, Church point
Saturday, December 21
All Day
Book Sale
Church Point, Church point
Saturday, December 21
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Table Tennis
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Sunday, December 22
All Day
Book Sale
Church Point, Church point
Monday, December 23
All Day
Book Sale
Church Point, Church point
Tuesday, December 24
All Day
Book Sale
Church Point, Church point
Wednesday, December 25
All Day
Book Sale
Church Point, Church point
Thursday, December 26
All Day
Book Sale
Church Point, Church point
Friday, December 27
All Day
Book Sale
Church Point, Church point
Saturday, December 28
All Day
Book Sale
Church Point, Church point
Sunday, December 29
All Day
Book Sale
Church Point, Church point
Monday, December 30
All Day
Book Sale
Church Point, Church point
Tuesday, December 31
All Day
Book Sale
Church Point, Church point

Jan 2020

Date/Time Event
Thursday, January 9
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sound Meditation
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island