Dec 2021

Date/Time Event
Saturday, December 4
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Sunday, December 5
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Book Launch "Water Access Only"
Sunday, December 5
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Young Musicians Concert
Saturday, December 11
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Sunday, December 12
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherines Cafe Copy
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW
Saturday, December 18
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island

Jan 2022

Date/Time Event
Sunday, January 9
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherines Cafe
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW
Sunday, January 23
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherines Cafe
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW
Sunday, January 23
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Markus Plattner and friends
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island

Feb 2022

Date/Time Event
Sunday, February 13
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherines Cafe
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW
Saturday, February 19
5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Love Letters
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, February 26
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Folk dancing
Sunday, February 27
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherines Cafe
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW

Mar 2022

Date/Time Event
Sunday, March 13
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherines Cafe
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW
Sunday, March 27
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherines Cafe
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW

Apr 2022

Date/Time Event
Sunday, April 10
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherines Cafe
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW
Sunday, April 24
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherines Cafe
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW

May 2022

Date/Time Event
Sunday, May 8
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherines Cafe
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW
Sunday, May 22
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherines Cafe
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW

Jun 2022

Date/Time Event
Sunday, June 12
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherines Cafe
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW
Sunday, June 26
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherines Cafe
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW

Jul 2022

Date/Time Event
Sunday, July 10
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherines Cafe
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW
Sunday, July 24
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherines Cafe
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW

Aug 2022

Date/Time Event
Sunday, August 14
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherines Cafe
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW
Sunday, August 28
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherines Cafe
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW

Sep 2022

Date/Time Event
Sunday, September 11
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherines Cafe
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW
Sunday, September 25
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherines Cafe
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW

Oct 2022

Date/Time Event
Sunday, October 9
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherines Cafe
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW
Sunday, October 23
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherines Cafe
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW

Nov 2022

Date/Time Event
Sunday, November 13
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherines Cafe
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW
Sunday, November 27
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherines Cafe
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW

Dec 2022

Date/Time Event
Sunday, December 11
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherines Cafe
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW