Feb 2020

Date/Time Event
Saturday, February 29
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Mardi Gras Viewing
Scotland Island, Scotland Island New South Wales

Mar 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, March 1
All Day
Clean-Up Australia Day
Scotland Island, Scotland Island New South Wales
Monday, March 2
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Easy Hatha Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Tuesday, March 3
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Dru yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Wednesday, March 4
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Salsa night
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Thursday, March 5
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Table Tennis
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Friday, March 6
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Ukulele Jam Night
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, March 7
8:30 am - 9:45 am
Vinyasa yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, March 7
10:30 am - 2:00 pm
Hall hired for kids party
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, March 7
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
The Tempest on Scotland Island
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW
Saturday, March 7
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Table tennis
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Monday, March 9
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Easy Hatha Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Tuesday, March 10
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Dru yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Wednesday, March 11
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Salsa night
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Thursday, March 12
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Table Tennis
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Friday, March 13
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Ukulele Jam Night
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, March 14
8:30 am - 9:45 am
Vinyasa yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, March 14
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Table tennis
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Sunday, March 15
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
SIRA Committee Meeting
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Monday, March 16
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Easy Hatha Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Tuesday, March 17
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Dru yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Wednesday, March 18
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Salsa night
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Thursday, March 19
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Table Tennis
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Friday, March 20
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Ukulele Jam Night
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, March 21
8:30 am - 9:45 am
Vinyasa yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, March 21
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Table tennis
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Monday, March 23
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Easy Hatha Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Tuesday, March 24
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Dru yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Wednesday, March 25
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Salsa night
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Thursday, March 26
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Table Tennis
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Friday, March 27
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Ukulele Jam Night
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, March 28
8:30 am - 9:45 am
Vinyasa yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, March 28
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Table tennis
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, March 28
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
International Folk dancing
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Monday, March 30
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Easy Hatha Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Tuesday, March 31
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Dru yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island

Apr 2020

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, April 1
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Salsa night
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Thursday, April 2
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Table Tennis
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Friday, April 3
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Ukulele Jam Night
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, April 4
8:30 am - 9:45 am
Vinyasa yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, April 4
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Table tennis
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, April 4
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Night of Gypsy Jazz with Chasing the Moon
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Monday, April 6
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Easy Hatha Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Tuesday, April 7
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Dru yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Wednesday, April 8
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Salsa night
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Friday, April 10
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Ukulele Jam Night
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, April 25
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
International Folk Dancing
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island

May 2020

Date/Time Event
Saturday, May 2
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
International Folk Dancing
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, May 30
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
International Folk Dancing
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island

Jun 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, June 14
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
SIRA Committee Meeting
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, June 20
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Spanish Fiesta Night
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, June 27
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
International Folk Dancing
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Sunday, June 28
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Young Musicians Concert
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island

Jul 2020

Date/Time Event
Saturday, July 25
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
International Folk Dancing
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island

Aug 2020

Date/Time Event
Saturday, August 29
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
International Folk Dancing
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island

Sep 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, September 13
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
SIRA Committee Meeting
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, September 26
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
International Folk Dancing
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island

Oct 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, October 18
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
SIRA Annual General Meeting
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island