Feb 2021

Date/Time Event
Monday, February 1 - Friday, February 5
All Day
Fine Fuels Collection
Scotland Island, Scotland Island New South Wales
Sunday, February 21
10:00 am - 11:00 am
SIRA Committee Meeting
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island

Mar 2021

Date/Time Event
Monday, March 1 - Friday, March 5
All Day
Green Waste Collection
Scotland Island, Scotland Island New South Wales
Sunday, March 21
10:00 am - 11:00 am
SIRA Committee Meeting
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island

Apr 2021

Date/Time Event
Sunday, April 18
10:00 am - 11:00 am
SIRA Committee Meeting
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island

May 2021

Date/Time Event
Sunday, May 16
10:00 am - 11:00 am
SIRA Committee Meeting
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island

Jun 2021

Date/Time Event
Sunday, June 20
10:00 am - 11:00 am
SIRA Committee Meeting
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island

Jul 2021

Date/Time Event
Sunday, July 18
10:00 am - 11:00 am
SIRA Committee Meeting
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island

Aug 2021

Date/Time Event
Sunday, August 15
10:00 am - 11:00 am
SIRA Committee Meeting
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island

Sep 2021

Date/Time Event
Sunday, September 19
10:00 am - 11:00 am
SIRA Committee Meeting
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island