Oct 2019

Date/Time Event
Sunday, October 20
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Garage Sale Trail
Scotland Island, Scotland Island New South Wales
Sunday, October 20
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Breast Cancer Coffee and Cake
Scotland Island, Scotland Island New South Wales
Sunday, October 20
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
SIRA Meeting
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Thursday, October 24
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Table Tennis
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, October 26
2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Table Tennis
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island

Nov 2019

Date/Time Event
Friday, November 1 - Sunday, November 3
All Day
Island Daze Festival
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW
Thursday, November 7
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Table Tennis
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, November 9
2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Table Tennis
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Sunday, November 10
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Newcomers Welcome Brunch
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Thursday, November 14
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Table Tennis
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, November 16
2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Table Tennis
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Sunday, November 17
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
SIRA AGM and Meeting
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Thursday, November 21
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Table Tennis
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, November 23
2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Table Tennis
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Thursday, November 28
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Table Tennis
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, November 30
2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Table Tennis
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island

Dec 2019

Date/Time Event
Thursday, December 5
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Table Tennis
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, December 7
2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Table Tennis
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Thursday, December 12
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Table Tennis
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, December 14
2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Table Tennis
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Thursday, December 19
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Table Tennis
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, December 21
2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Table Tennis
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island