Jun 2020

Date/Time Event
Saturday, June 13
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Spanish/Latin Fiesta
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Sunday, June 14
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
SIRA Committee Meeting
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, June 20
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Spanish Fiesta Night
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, June 27
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
International Folk Dancing
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Sunday, June 28
10:00 am - 12:15 pm
2 Catherines Cafe
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW
Sunday, June 28
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Young Musicians Concert
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island

Jul 2020

Date/Time Event
Saturday, July 25
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
International Folk Dancing
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Sunday, July 26
10:00 am - 12:15 pm
2 Catherines Cafe
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW

Aug 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, August 23
10:00 am - 12:15 pm
2 Catherines Cafe
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW
Saturday, August 29
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
International Folk Dancing
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island

Sep 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, September 13
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
SIRA Committee Meeting
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, September 26
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
International Folk Dancing
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Sunday, September 27
10:00 am - 12:15 pm
2 Catherines Cafe
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW

Oct 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, October 18
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
SIRA Annual General Meeting
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Sunday, October 25
10:00 am - 12:15 pm
2 Catherines Cafe
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW

Nov 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, November 22
10:00 am - 12:15 pm
2 Catherines Cafe
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW