Oct 2020

Date/Time Event
Saturday, October 31
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Table Tennis
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island

Nov 2020

Date/Time Event
Saturday, November 7
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Table Tennis
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Sunday, November 8
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherine's Cafe
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW
Sunday, November 8
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Table Tennis - Youth
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, November 14
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Table Tennis
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, November 21
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Table Tennis
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Sunday, November 22
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherine's Cafe
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW
Sunday, November 22
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Table Tennis - Youth
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Monday, November 23 - Friday, November 27
All Day
Fine Fuels Collection
Scotland Island, Scotland Island New South Wales
Saturday, November 28
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Table Tennis
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island

Dec 2020

Date/Time Event
Saturday, December 5
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Table Tennis
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, December 12
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Table Tennis
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Sunday, December 13
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherine's Cafe
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW
Sunday, December 13
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Table Tennis - Youth
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, December 19
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Table Tennis
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, December 26
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Table Tennis
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Sunday, December 27
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherine's Cafe
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW
Sunday, December 27
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Table Tennis - Youth
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island

Feb 2021

Date/Time Event
Monday, February 1 - Friday, February 5
All Day
Fine Fuels Collection
Scotland Island, Scotland Island New South Wales

Mar 2021

Date/Time Event
Monday, March 1 - Friday, March 5
All Day
Green Waste Collection
Scotland Island, Scotland Island New South Wales