Aug 2019

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, August 20
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Dru Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Sunday, August 25
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Kindy Market Cafe
Scotland Island, Scotland Island New South Wales
Tuesday, August 27
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Dru Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island

Sep 2019

Date/Time Event
Monday, September 2
All Day
Bulky Goods Clean Up
Tuesday, September 3
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Dru Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Sunday, September 8
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
SIRA Meeting
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Tuesday, September 10
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Dru Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Tuesday, September 17
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Dru Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Monday, September 30
All Day
Green Waste Collection
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island

Oct 2019

Date/Time Event
Sunday, October 20
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
SIRA Meeting
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island

Jan 2020

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, January 1
All Day
New Year's Day
Scotland Island, Scotland Island New South Wales