Date/Time Event
Sunday, August 8
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherines Cafe Copy
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW
Sunday, August 8
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Newcomers' Welcome
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Sunday, August 22
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherines Cafe
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW
Saturday, August 28
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
International Folk Dancing Evening
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Sunday, September 12
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherines Cafe Copy
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW
Saturday, September 18
5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Love Letters
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, September 25
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
International Folk Dancing Evening
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Sunday, September 26
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherines Cafe
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW
Sunday, October 10
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherines Cafe Copy
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW
Sunday, October 24
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherines Cafe
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW
Saturday, October 30
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
International Folk Dancing Evening
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Sunday, November 14
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherines Cafe Copy
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW
Saturday, November 27
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
International Folk Dancing Evening
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Sunday, November 28
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherines Cafe
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW
Sunday, December 12
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherines Cafe Copy
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW