The SIRA Committee is elected every year at the Annual General Meeting.

SIRA Committee
PresidentColin Haskell
Vice PresidentsSharon Kinnison
Secretary Juliet Wills
Treasurer Sharon Dwyer
Committee Membersas above and

Boyd Attwell
Robyn Iredale
Sue Armstrong
Fabianne d’Hautefeuille
Carol Beth Floyd
Tim Turpin
Shane O’Neill
Duncan Watts
Mark Martin
Jennette Davidson

Biographies and/or Contact Details

Jennette Davidson

Categories: SIRA Committee
Updated 7 months ago.