The SIRA Committee is elected every year at the Annual General Meeting.

SIRA Committee
PresidentColin Haskell
Vice PresidentsSharon Kinnison
Secretary Juliet Wills
Treasurer Sharon Dwyer
Committee Membersas above and

Boyd Attwell
Robyn Iredale
Sue Armstrong
Fabianne d’Hautefeuille
Carol Beth Floyd
Tim Turpin
Shane O’Neill
Duncan Watts
Mark Martin
Jennette Davidson

Biographies and/or Contact Details

Sue Armstrong

SIRA Committee Member; Team Leader – Strategy and Vision SIRA Committee

Biographical Info

I lived on the island for a year during 2016-2017. When I moved off the island I missed island life and the incredible community we have here. I have recently bought a house on the island, am delighted to be living back here and am keen to ensure that we do everything to preserve this incredibly special place that we are privileged to call home. For work I head up Marketing for a global IT company. In my spare time you will see me undertaking renovations on my house, paddle boarding, kayaking or walking my little puppy, Mr Darcy. I look forward to being part of the island committee.

Categories: SIRA Committee, SIRA Subcommittees/Working Groups, Uncategorized
Updated 10 months ago.