The SIRA Committee is elected every year at the Annual General Meeting.

SIRA Committee
PresidentColin Haskell
Vice PresidentsSharon Kinnison
Secretary Juliet Wills
Treasurer Sharon Dwyer
Committee Membersas above and

Boyd Attwell
Robyn Iredale
Sue Armstrong
Fabianne d’Hautefeuille
Carol Beth Floyd
Tim Turpin
Shane O’Neill
Duncan Watts
Mark Martin
Jennette Davidson

Biographies and/or Contact Details

Shane O’Neill

SIRA Committee Member, Vice President
Photo of Shane O’Neill

Biographical Info

I am a long-term resident of the Northern Beaches, and moved to Scotland Island in 2016 with my partner, Natalie and my three kids – the best move since I moved to Australia from Ireland on a tall ship in 1988. I have been a photographer for over 25 years, with a studio in Mona Vale, servicing the corporate market in photography and video production, Australia-wide. I have a love for the ocean, nature, good food and red wine.

Categories: SIRA Committee