The SIRA Committee is elected every year at the Annual General Meeting.

SIRA Committee
PresidentColin Haskell
Vice PresidentsSharon Kinnison
Secretary Juliet Wills
Treasurer Sharon Dwyer
Committee Membersas above and

Boyd Attwell
Robyn Iredale
Sue Armstrong
Fabianne d’Hautefeuille
Carol Beth Floyd
Tim Turpin
Shane O’Neill
Duncan Watts
Mark Martin
Jennette Davidson

Biographies and/or Contact Details

Colin Haskell

President; Team Leader – Governance Sub-committee; Waste Management Sub-committee; Water and Wastewater Sub-committee; Wharves Sub-committee; Joint Team Leader – Church Point Sub-committee SIRA Committee
Photo of Colin Haskell

Biographical Info

Colin is a retired retail executive. For the last 17 years he has owned and managed the Scotland Island Lodge guest house with his wife Rosemary.

Categories: SIRA Committee, SIRA Subcommittees/Working Groups