Jun 2021

Date/Time Event
Sunday, June 13
All Day
On Quay choir rehearsal
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Wednesday, June 16
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, June 19
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, June 19
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Table tennis
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Sunday, June 20
All Day
On Quay choir rehearsal
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Wednesday, June 23
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, June 26
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, June 26
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Table tennis
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, June 26
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
International Folk Dancing Evening
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Sunday, June 27
All Day
On Quay choir rehearsal
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Sunday, June 27
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherines Cafe
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW
Wednesday, June 30
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island

Jul 2021

Date/Time Event
Saturday, July 3
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Sunday, July 4
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Young and Young-at-Heart Musicians Concert
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Wednesday, July 7
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, July 10
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, July 10
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Laughter Wellness
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Sunday, July 11
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherines Cafe Copy
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW
Sunday, July 11
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Newcomers' Welcome
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Wednesday, July 14
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, July 17
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, July 17
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Laughter Wellness
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Sunday, July 18
10:00 am - 11:00 am
SIRA Committee Meeting
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Sunday, July 18
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Jazz Concert
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Wednesday, July 21
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, July 24
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, July 24
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Laughter Wellness
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Sunday, July 25
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherines Cafe
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW
Wednesday, July 28
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, July 31
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, July 31
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
International Folk Dancing Evening
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island

Aug 2021

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, August 4
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, August 7
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, August 7
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Laughter Wellness
Sunday, August 8
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherines Cafe Copy
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW
Wednesday, August 11
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, August 14
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, August 14
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Laughter Wellness
Wednesday, August 18
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, August 21
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, August 21
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Laughter Wellness
Sunday, August 22
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherines Cafe
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW
Wednesday, August 25
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, August 28
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, August 28
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
International Folk Dancing Evening
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island

Sep 2021

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, September 1
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, September 4
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Wednesday, September 8
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, September 11
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Sunday, September 12
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherines Cafe Copy
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW
Wednesday, September 15
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, September 18
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Wednesday, September 22
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, September 25
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, September 25
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
International Folk Dancing Evening
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Sunday, September 26
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherines Cafe
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW
Wednesday, September 29
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island

Oct 2021

Date/Time Event
Saturday, October 2
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Wednesday, October 6
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, October 9
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Sunday, October 10
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherines Cafe Copy
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW
Wednesday, October 13
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, October 16
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Sunday, October 17
10:00 am - 11:00 am
SIRA Annual General Meeting
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Wednesday, October 20
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, October 23
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Sunday, October 24
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherines Cafe
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW
Wednesday, October 27
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, October 30
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, October 30
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
International Folk Dancing Evening
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island

Nov 2021

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, November 3
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, November 6
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Wednesday, November 10
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, November 13
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Sunday, November 14
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherines Cafe Copy
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW
Wednesday, November 17
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, November 20
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Wednesday, November 24
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, November 27
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, November 27
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
International Folk Dancing Evening
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Sunday, November 28
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherines Cafe
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW

Dec 2021

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, December 1
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, December 4
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Wednesday, December 8
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, December 11
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Sunday, December 12
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherines Cafe Copy
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW
Wednesday, December 15
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Saturday, December 18
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Yoga
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Sunday, December 26
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherines Cafe
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW