Date/Time Event
Sunday, December 5
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Book Launch "Water Access Only"
Sunday, December 5
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Young Musicians Concert
Sunday, December 12
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherines Cafe Copy
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW
Sunday, January 9
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherines Cafe
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW
Sunday, January 23
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherines Cafe
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW
Sunday, January 23
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Markus Plattner and friends
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Sunday, February 13
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherines Cafe
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW
Saturday, February 19
5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Love Letters
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Sunday, February 27
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherines Cafe
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW
Sunday, March 13
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherines Cafe
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW
Sunday, March 27
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherines Cafe
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW
Sunday, April 10
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherines Cafe
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW
Sunday, April 24
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherines Cafe
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW
Sunday, May 8
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherines Cafe
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW
Sunday, May 22
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherines Cafe
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW