Date/Time Event
Sunday, August 9
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherine's Cafe
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW
Sunday, August 23
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherine's Cafe
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW
Saturday, August 29
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
International Folk Dancing
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Sunday, September 13
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherine's Cafe
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW
Saturday, September 26
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
International Folk Dancing
Scotland Island Community Hall, Scotland Island
Sunday, September 27
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherine's Cafe
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW
Sunday, October 11
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherine's Cafe
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW
Sunday, October 25
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherine's Cafe
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW
Sunday, November 8
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherine's Cafe
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW
Sunday, November 22
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherine's Cafe
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW
Sunday, December 13
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherine's Cafe
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW
Sunday, December 27
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2 Catherine's Cafe
Catherine Park, Scotland Island NSW